Home2020-04-07T10:24:20+02:00
As indicated by the Congregation for Catholic Education in compliance with the provisions of the Italian Government, the Pontifical University Sant’Anselmo extends the closure for in-person activities on the campus until further notice. We will continue our distance-learning initiatives.

Events

University Calendar

Tuesday, 21 April 2020
  • 00:00 Solennità di S. Anselmo - vacanza

Friday, 01 May 2020
  • 00:00 Festa del lavoro - vacanza

Saturday, 16 May 2020
  • 00:00 Esame verifica lingue moderne

Friday, 29 May 2020
  • 00:00 Convegno di Filosofia

Monday, 01 June 2020
  • 00:00 Inizio esami sessione estiva

Monday, 15 June 2020
  • 00:00 Inizio pre-iscrizioni a.a. 2020-2021

Friday, 19 June 2020
  • 00:00 Fine esami sessione estiva

Monday, 06 July 2020
  • 00:00 CDCS 2020

Tuesday, 07 July 2020
  • 00:00 CDCS 2020

Wednesday, 08 July 2020
  • 00:00 CDCS 2020

Thursday, 09 July 2020
  • 00:00 CDCS 2020

Friday, 10 July 2020
  • 00:00 CDCS 2020

Saturday, 11 July 2020
  • 00:00 CDCS 2020

Sunday, 12 July 2020
  • 00:00 CDCS 2020

Monday, 13 July 2020
  • 00:00 CDCS 2020

Tuesday, 14 July 2020
  • 00:00 CDCS 2020

Wednesday, 15 July 2020
  • 00:00 CDCS 2020

  • 00:00 Chiusura Segreteria Generale e Biblioteca

Events

University Calendar

mobile version

Summer PIL courses

Intensive course in Biblical Hebrew |IT|

Intensive course in Biblical Hebrew |IT|

Summer Course |IT|
28 September - 4 October 2020
Summer course in Latin and Greek |IT|

Summer course in Latin and Greek |IT|

Summer Course |IT|
15 giugno - 17 luglio 2020
Architecture and Art for the Liturgy |EN|

Architecture and Art for the Liturgy |EN|

Summer specialization course
8-13 June 2020

Summer Monastic Institute courses

Cultural Dimensions of Christian Spirituality

Cultural Dimensions of Christian Spirituality

Post-graduate specialization course
6-17 July 2020
Leadership and The Rule of Saint Benedict

Leadership and The Rule of Saint Benedict

Leadership training for monastic communities:
19 – 31 July 2020

News

903, 2020

BCC Meeting at Sant’Anselmo 2020

The Benedictine Commission on China brings together representatives from Benedictine monasteries throughout the world to exchange information about the work of their communities related to China and to discuss cooperation on projects for China. This year the meeting was held 29 February at Sant'Anselmo. Story and photo links here.

Featured

Recent Tweets

more news and events